Sponsored by Jimmy O’Neill Haulage

Final Result

1st: Team 16, 414 pts.

James Hayes, Fintan Leahy, Mike Maher,
Bernard O’Shaughnessy, Matt Ryan, Tony (PP) Ryan.

2nd: Team 12, 404.5 pts.

Conor Carroll, Paddy Crowe, Michael Fuller,
Paddy Mulcahy, Tony O’Sullivan, Seamus Ryan.

Top Score: 111 pts.

Alex Ryan.

17 teams with 6 players.

5 rounds of 9 holes.

4 team scores to count in each round.

Exactly half your handicap (.5 for those on odd handicaps).

All cards MUST have name, round, team number, full handicap & be signed by both player and marker.

Play your round on any day you want.

Team Scoring

Link to PDF ‘Team Scoring’ .


Player Scoring

Link to PDF ‘Player Scoring’ .



Link to PDF ‘Players By Name’ .


Link to PDF ‘Players By Team’ .