Fixtures: Wednesday July 10th open day team of 2 IKA sponsored by Denis and Breda Leahy, the following Wednesday July 17th 18 hole stableford sponsored by Shane Kelly Pharmacy

Results:Sunday June 30th:18 holes stableford: Winner: Adrienne Hogan (31) 34pts
Monday July 1st:Senior Ladies Scramble: Winner: Breda Horton, Eileen Barry, Mary Martin – . /up: Renee Bourke, Nora McGrath, Eileen Carroll – 40.7. 3rd: Sheila Hammersley, Cathy Meehan – 41.1

Wednesday July 3rd:Lady President’s Prize (Mrs. Olive Mulvihill)Winner: Patrice O’Connell (36) 40pts on back 9 from:R/up: Sadie Conroy (14) 40ptsBest Gross: Aoife Lowry (5) 34pts gross3rd: Mary Crowe (19) 39pts on back 9 from:4th: Yvonne Daly Ryan (9) 39pts1st 9: Deirdre Hayes (20) 22pts on last 62nd 9: Claire Conroy (29) 21pts on last 69 hole comp: Carmel Ryan (34) 28pts

There was a fine turnout last Wednesday for the Lady President’s prize as Patrice O’Connell came out on top with a great score of 40pts and I am sure this will be the first of many wins for Patrice. Our Lady President Olive was truly blessed with the beautiful weather as the sun was shining down on us all. The evening finished up with the tea, presentation and music with a packed clubhouse. Open day team of 2 IKA is being sponsored by Denis and Breda Leahy on Wednesday July 10th, timesheet in operation all day