President’s Prize To The Ladies

Congratulations to Kitty O’Reilly who won the Ladies first major of the season, Men’s President’s Prize to the Ladies, with a fine score of 68. In second place was Lorla Collins with a score of 69, Mary Crowe was third with 71 and Aoife Lowry won best gross with a gross score of 74


Kitty O’Reilly receiving prize from President Vincent Gilligan with Lady Captain Noreen Crosse

President Vincent Gilligan – President’s Prize To Ladies 2017



Tipperary Golf Club: Rathanny, Tipperary Town, Co. Tipperary, E34 HP95.